R-II Retirees Honored

The Chillicothe R-II Board of Education, along with 7th District State Rep. Peggy McGaugh, presented plaques of appreciation and a House Resolution to retiring staff members in attendance last (Tuesday) night during the regular May meeting held at the Administrative Offices. Staff members retiring at the end of the 2022-23 school year are, from left:  Laurinda Davison, Deborah Peery, Kenny Estes and Janet Abbey.  Also retiring is Ellen Gott (not pictured). We wish you all the very best in your retirement!