Board of Education

March is School Board Recognition Month, and we'd like to send a special shoutout to the members of our awesome Chillicothe R-II Board of Education! We are very grateful for their dedication and service to the Chillicothe R-II students, staff and the community! Our Board members are: Brice Walker, Clint Williams, Bill Hayen, Dr. David Neal, Dr. Mitch Holder, Lindy Chapman and Allison Pickering. Thank you for all that you do!